Past Tournaments

1906Ladies British Open Amateur ChampionshipMrs Kennion
1906Ladies Home InternationalsScotland
1911England and Wales Ladies County FinalsCheshire
1923Ladies British Open Amateur ChampionshipMiss D. Chambers
1923Ladies Home InternationalsEngland
1926Varsity MatchCambridge
1930English Amateur ChampionshipT.A. Bourn
1930English County Championship FinalsLancashire
1931English and Wales Ladies County FinalsMiddlesex
1935Varsity MatchCambridge
1938Ladies British Open Amateur ChampionshipMrs A.M Holm
1938Ladies Home InternationalsScotland
1949English Ladies Amateur ChampionshipMrs A.Critchley
1949England and Wales Ladies County FinalsSurrey
1952English Amateur ChampionshipE.B. Millward
1956Brabazon TrophyS.J. Fox
1957English County Championship FinalsSurrey
1959Varsity MatchCambridge
1960English Ladies Amateur ChampionshipMiss M.Nichol
1963English Amateur ChampionshipM.F. Bonallack
1965English County ChampionshipNorthumberland
1969English Ladies Amateur ChampionshipMiss B.L.A. Dixon
1971English Amateur ChampionshipW.Humphreys
1973English County Championship FinalsYorkshire
1974England and Wales Ladies County FinalsSurrey
1977English Ladies Amateur ChampionshipMiss V.Marvin
1981English Amateur ChampionshipD.Blakeman
1982Ladies Home InternationalsEngland
1982The Boys ChampionshipM.Grieve
1982Boys InternationalsEngland/Wales
1982GB & Ireland v Continent of Europe (Jacques Leglise Trophy)GB And Ireland
1985English County Championship FinalsDevon
1986Tillman TrophyP.Baker
1989English Ladies Amateur ChampionshipMiss H. Dobson
1990English Open Amateur Stroke Play Championship (Brabazon Trophy)O. Edmonds/G Evans(Tie)
1991English Ladies Senior ChampionshipMrs C.Bailey
1992Tillman TrophyD.Probert
1995English Boys Open Stroke Play Championship (Carris Trophy)J.Rose
1997Mens Home InternationalsEngland
1998Ladies Home InternationalsEngland
1999GB & Ireland v Continent Of Europe (Jacques Leglise Trophy)GB And Ireland
2001English County Championship FinalsYorkshire
2003English Boys Open Stroke Play Championship(Carris Trophy)D.Dennison/G.Slater(Tie)
2004Tillman TrophyD.Belch
2005English Ladies Amateur ChampionshipMiss F.Johnson
2006English Amateur ChampionshipR.McGowan
2009Tillman TrophyD.Whitnell
2011English Open Amateur Stroke Play Championship (Brabazon Trophy)N.Raymond
2011The Boys ChampionshipH.J.J. Greenberry
2013The Tillman TrophyP Kinnear/R Cornfield (Tie)
2015England v SpainEngland
2017English Boys U16 Open Amateur Stroke Play (McGregor Trophy)Joonas Juan Turba 
2018Ladies Senior Home InternationalsIreland
2020English Womens Open Amateur Stroke Play ChampionshipMiss A Fuller