OPEN COMPETITIONS

EVENT DATE FORMAT ENTRY
WINTER OPEN - 4BBB Friday 1st March 2024 Stableford Enter Here
CAPTAINS' EASTER CHARITY DAY - 4BBB OPEN STABLEFORD Sunday 31st March 2024 Stableford Enter Here
MEN'S OPEN - 4BBB Monday 29th April 2024 Stableford Enter Here
THE BURNHAM & BERROW CHALLENGE SALVER Sunday 5th May 2024 Medal - Gold Tees Enter Here
4BBB OPEN - CHANNEL COURSE Sunday 12th May 2024 Stableford Enter Here
LADIES' OPEN - 4BBB Tuesday 14th May 2024 Stableford Enter Here
MEN'S 4BBB OPEN Wednesday 12th June 2024 Stableford Enter Here
BURNHAM BLACK TEES - CHALLENGE OPEN Friday 5th July 2024 Stableford Enter Here
SENIORS' OPEN Monday 8th July 2024 Stableford Enter Here
JUNIOR OPEN Sunday 28th July 2024 Medal Enter Here
JUNIOR OPEN 9 HOLES - CHANNEL COURSE Sunday 28th July 2024 Stableford Enter Here
CAPTAINS' CHARITY DAY - OPEN 4BBB Wednesday 31st July 2024 Stableford Enter Here
MEN'S OPEN 3-BALL STABLEFORD Wednesday 14th August 2024 Stableford Enter Here
OPEN MIXED GREENSOMES - CHALLENGE SALVER Sunday 25th August 2024 Greensomes Enter Here
WEST OF ENGLAND OPEN AMATEUR CHAMPIONSHIP - WAR MEMORIAL TROPHY Thursday 5th September 2024 Medal Enter Here
LADIES' 4BBB OPEN Sunday 29th September Stableford Enter Here

WEST OF ENGLAND OPEN WINTER FOURSOMES – MATCHPLAY RESULTS

Stay in the loop

Join our mailing list to be the first in the know about everything that is happening at Burnham & Berrow Golf Club.

Follow us on instagram

Course Status

Championship Course - Open

Channel Course - Open

Last Updated — 12:00am, 23rd November 2023